Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

My Family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Ty Davis and Park Ford. Most recently I replaced my F-150 with a New Ford Bronco. The buying experience as usual was simple, no nonsense, and professional.      All of my options were discussed and in the end I drove away once again happy…in my New Ford Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Excellent experience. Adam in sales did an excellent job. Satisfied with the deal and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I have purchased cars from Ty Davis for the past 30 years. Ty is very patient and takes time to explain the whole deal as many times as necessary. I like that Ty really gets to know the customer as a person and builds a relationship with the customer and that is why I continue to buy my vehicles from him. Ty is a true professional and I would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car.....Kelly Toppin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Working with Ty at Park Ford was a great experience. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

We have always dealt with Francis Depetro and have had nothing but great service and he has been the best in all our dealings. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Park Ford made buying a car from out of state quick and easy! Great communication too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Normally I don't respond to requests to write a review, however, this is an exception. We were undecided between a Cadillac XT5 and a Ford Explorer XLT. The game changer in our decision to purchase the XLT was the patience and thoroughness of Ty Davis who not only described all the features but demonstrated them. When all was said and done, the Cadillac couldn't hold a candle to the XLT. For example, a Cadillac XT5 with adaptive cruise control would need to be special ordered. and it would take light years to arrive. There was absolutely no pressure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Very friendly people throughout the whole process. Everything clearly explained, with no pressure at all!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Was a very nice and friendly dealership and easy to get along with and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

After getting the shaft from another dealership, I found Park Ford and a vehicle that I was interested in. I made an appointment to test drive and upon arrival everything was ready. I liked the vehicle and proceeded with the trade in and purchase! Mike and Brad were EXCELLENT! This wasn't my first rodeo so to speak, I've been leasing and purchasing vehicles all throughout my life and car dealerships mostly are unfriendly to women, but NOT Park Ford! If you want a good car buying experience, go to PARK FORD, it is worth the trip! (I traveled 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Excellent sales staff that was both knowledgeable and professional. All in all an outstanding buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

I was looking for a new vehicle and have always been a fan of the Bronco, but I have never owned a Ford, so I was a little reluctant in purchasing a Ford. Mike at Park Ford was instrumental in my purchase decision. He was kind, professional, and answered all the questions I had. He was very thorough in explaining the features of the Bronco and warranty information, and talked about upgrades to the standard warranties that Ford makes available for additional piece of mind. The dealership gave me a good offer on my trade, and I moved forward with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Extremely pleased with our new vehicle purchase at Park Ford. We located a Bronco Sport we were interested in on the internet- calling the dealer, we were connected to Mr. Ty Davis. Ty was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and sincere from our first conversation on the phone to the delivery of our vehicle! Park Ford is a large dealership with a "hometown" persona- very rare theses days. "Kudos" to the dealership and Mr. Davis. Also a shout out to sales manager Dominick Macreno who contributed to a effortless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Excellent dealer! After searching for a very specific truck online I found it at Park Ford. I I live in Connecticut and they are in Ohio. With out being able to make the trip to see the truck I was a little nervous. After a short phone call with Ty Davis I could tell I was in good hands. Ty along with everyone else I spoke to was extremely professional and followed through with every promise they made. Great price! Great people! Went above and beyond from the start. I will be recommending Park Ford to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Great help and friendly assistance with no pressure when coming from out of town to look at few options for purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Always courteous and helpful with no pressure to buy. Answers questions and easy to talk too. Oh yea..... popcorn is always available.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Great work! Always helpful! They make sure I have everything I need and get exactly what I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

They were great to deal and made the entire buying process very easy. They went over all of the features and made sure we were comfortable operating everything on our new Bronco Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Francis Depetro was very helpful with getting exactly the information I needed. He definitely listened and worked well to make the transaction completely smooth. I would highly recommend Francis to anyone looking for a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Dale Ewers was very patient in explaining the options on the cars that I was considering. I felt that he clearly listened to what I was looking for in a car and showed me the appropriate vehicles. The trade in that I received for my old car was fair. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

We already have a a 2015 Escape Titanium and just purchased a new 2023 Escape Platinum from Park Ford in Tallmadge Ohio. Our longtime salesman, Dale, was fantastic as always. He goes the extra mile for us every time. He personally explains all the features and gadgets that come on these new cars. We couldn't ask for a better purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

I can see from reading some of the other reviews that we are not the only people who love Ty Davis! He has been helping us find the Ford vehicles that we need for over twenty-five years. Once you have worked with Ty, you will not want to work with any other salesperson. He is warm and friendly, and dedicated to finding you the best vehicle and the best deal, with minimum hassles and a wonderful smile. We just met Francis for the first time, and he was also super friendly and easy to work with. The whole experience at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

If you have read any of the reviews you know the person you want to talk to -- Ty Davis. This man is not a salesman. He is a human. He generally wants to know what you want and need. He is there to make sure that you are happy. He goes above and beyond what he NEEDS to do. He didn't try to upsell me. He didn't try to sell me anything. He just talked to me like a human being. I have been looking for a vehicle for 4 months. And I have walked away from vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Ty Davis was awesome. He made me feel very welcome and was extremely patient. The entire process of getting my new vehicle was very smooth and actually quick. I actually dread buying cars but this experience with Ty Davis and the Park Ford team was great. I am definitely going back. Thank you Ty for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Great dealer and great people. For a first time buyer and being a student they were able to get me a great deal. Ty Davis is the truth and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Well organized and efficient, able to handle a remote business vehicle purchase without any issues in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Very pleased with our experience at Park Ford, where we purchased a used Ford Explorer. There was a few hiccups with our vehicle purchase, but Ty and the department really went the extra mile to make sure we were completely satisfied with our new (to us) vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Mike Anderson was very Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, and Responsive. What more could a customer what or need from a great dealership? Park Ford answered all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Ty Davis and Francis were very kind and great to work with. They were patient, knowledgeable and very helpful. I highly suggest asking for them. They were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Had a great experience with Ty Davis.. we have been using him for years and was so glad to find him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Gorgeous dealership with great selection! They had exactly what I was looking for and the sales people I dealt with Ty and Tim as well as the finance guy were all fantastic and thoroughly explained everything and answered all my questions! If your looking for a pleasant experience this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I truly think Mr. Ty Davis will give you the best deal you could ever hope for. At the very minimum you will feel informed and well taken care of, they want your business, and you want their service! Go get yourself into a Ford, already! First car purchase ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Ty was fantastic to work with. He was honest and personable. Got us a great deal on our Grand Cherokee! Thanks, Ty! We appreciate your help along with all the other very helpful staff members of Park Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

All of the professionalism, none of the pretention. I thouroughly enjoyed working with Ty Davis. He made me feel comfortable and informed. It really felt like his focus was to make me happy by helping me get what I need, not a quick sale or upsell. As a bonus, the rest of the staff, including ones that I did no business with were beyond friendly and made me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I have been doing business with them for several years. This is my 3rd purchase/lease with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Park Ford Tallmadge, exceptional customer service, friendly staff, professional & very knowledgeable! Ty Davis & Gary Vargo made my vehicle buying experience quick & easy; even delivered my new Ford Bronco Sport, over 2-hours away! Great dealership with exceptional customer service! Ty & Gary were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Ty Davis restored my faith in car dealerships after a bad relationship. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Ty was amazing this is my 2nd suv I have purchased with him as my salesman !! He doesn’t pressure you or make you feel like you have to buy anything . But he will find you exactly what your looking for ! Thanks again Ty !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Park Ford!! I was looking for a Bronco Sport at the time. Which was in extreme demand. I also was in a hurry to replace our older vehicle, which gave up the ghost on us. I thought it would be impossible. But sales rep. Ty Davis made the experience a very pleasant one. I was able to make my purchase within 3 days of Ty first contacting me. Got a great price on the deal as well! Quite an accomplishment given the current market. I can't say enough great things about Ty Davis and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at Park Ford and my Sales person Ty Davis. I would highly recommend them to others! They were very easy to work with! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This experience was amazing! Ty went above and beyond to meet my needs and ensure that I was 100% satisfied with the process. Very Personable sales environment. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle. Ty values his work and is a compassionate individual that cares about positive interactions and business engagements rather than solely completing a sell. 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Ty made the experience as easy and painless as possible. He even made getting it home simple! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great team! Easy to work with! Met all of our expectations without any surprises along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great experience and very helpful. Ty our salesperson was phenomenal. Knowledgeable. Polite. Did not waste any of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly. Very very helpful. Upfront pricing Very knowledgeable. Helped me step by step went over truck throughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Did a nation wide search for the vehicle I was looking for; and they were the best deal. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I would have to say this is the best dealership experience I've ever had thus far. I was calling around to purchase a bronco and everytime I called somewhere they would take my name and number and told me they would call me if any came in but never did when they did but here it was different I called and talked to a gentleman name Ty Davis and he told me the same thing but he kept his word because three hours later he called back and told me he had 4 that just rolled off the truck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great people and dealership to deal with. The staff treated me great and are very knowledgeable. I would tell anyone looking to buy a car to go to Park ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Great experience, Tim was great to work with. It was worth the drive from PA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I love this dealership. I've leased four vehicles from them and am waiting on the new car that I'm buying. Love Ford and this is the best Ford dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Leased a new Ford Escape today. Great customer service by salesman Ty Davis. Very helpful on all aspects of the deal. Made it known that I can contact him any time if I have questions or concerns about the vehicle. Very personable and an all around down home feeling at the dealership. No gimmicks and no pushy salespeople!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Our salesman was totally no pressure. Straightforward with price ,lease info and rebate information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Great experience at Park Ford. Ty Davis really took great care of us. We will definitely return for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Such a pleasant experience for a first time car buyer. Thanks to Ty Davis who made it easy for me, made me feel that the vehicle I ended up with was a real BLESSING! Ty, I thank you so much for explaining everything to me. Your time, knowledge, and patience with me on my purchase was/is greatly appreciated. "YOU ARE THE MAN!" If anyone is in need of a vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend for you to stop in and see Ty Davis. OUTSTANDING service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

ty davis was great. super smooth transaction. would recommend friends and family as well as strangers go see him when in search of a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Ty, my salesman went out of his way to get me what I wanted. He wasn’t pushy and listens to what I had to say.The finance department didn’t give up and found me an excellent deal. They all worked with me to make sure I walked out of the door with what I wanted at the price I could afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Fourth car from this dealership and AGAIN they've knocked it out of the "Park"! Less than 3 hours from the time I walked in the door to the time I was driving away in my Certified Escape! From the test drive to the financing to the fuel fill, I was treated with care, respect and genuinely like FAMILY! The PRIMARY reason I keep going back is there are still dealerships who won't deal with a "female" on their own as if they know what they are doing. Not Park! They understand I know what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Everyone at Park Ford is wonderful, from the second you walk in the door to when you leave! Ty is fantastic! I am a repeat customer and he is super helpful and listens to my needs to find me the best car. Thanks Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Ty was the best. Im from out of state and did most of the transaction over the phone/text. Everything went smooth. I flew in to Akron and ty picked me up fro the hotel. Overall a great no hassle experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great Experience today at Park Ford. Ask for Ty Davis. Great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We've been buying Ford cars and trucks for 35 years! Tim Dauterman, our salesman was the best sales person and dealership representative that we've ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I purchased my car from a different used dealership and they failed to show me any of its features. I came to Park for some maintenance work and asked if they could just tell me how to operate the touch screen. Ty Davis stepped in with no problem and showed me every feature of my car from top to bottom. Ty put aside his dealership hat and his main priority was to ensure that I felt safe and satisfied with my purchase even though I didn't get it from his lot. Whenever I am ready to trade in or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We recently purchased a 2021 Explorer from Park Ford. I normally hate the entire car buying experience. The over aggressive sales and finance people, the hours at the dealership to complete your paperwork and so on. My time spent at this dealership was a pleasant surprise. Ty Davis made our selection process a simple, fun, and pain free experience. Tracy in finance was pleasant, informative, and efficient. I will gladly refer my family and friends to Park Ford and Ty Davis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Ty made my experience in buying a new SUV a very happy one. His goal is to make his customers happy in the car buying experience and he came through in all areas. He answered all my questions and explained everything from start to finish. Tracy was also very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership because if you want a pleasant car buying experience then this is the dealership to go to. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER😃! Andrea Bermudez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Ty Davis at Park Ford was amazing at getting us set up with our new Ford truck. The rest of the team was also great from being greeted at the door, to finance, and everyone in between. The process was so fast and efficient. Ty worked with both my husband and I to do a lot of the initial work over the phone to save us some time in-person (and when you have an infant, every extra minute counts when it’s close to bed time!) They had toys there to keep the little one occupied and were very patient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Awsome service from they where so helpful Ty Davis was so wonderful it was in and out we didn't have to wait for anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Park Ford is a nice dealership to buy a vehicle from. There was no pressure and they were very knowledgeable. Ty Davis was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great Dealership to buy a vehicle from! No Pressure and very knowledgeable. Ty Davis is great to work with, honest and very likable. Would buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Ty Davis was great to work with he made everything so simple. He kept the price right where I wanted it which is so important!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle, I am thankful for all the help the dealership provided me during this experience. My salesman was Ty Davis, and I have to tell ya folks, this guy was amazing!!! He was able to answer all my questions, knew about the car we were looking at, and provid d me 10 star service!!! Thank you Ty and the Park Ford team for all of their efforts to ensure a good deal and NO REMORSE for choosing to do business with this team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Service here was top notch, very friendly and thorough with all of the info we needed. It was effortless interaction, it did not feel stressed at all. A good dealership experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Ty with Park Ford was wonderful. He was very attentive and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ty Davis was great and did everything to help me get a great car and deal ! I appreciate it so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Let’s keep it simple, Ty Davis got us into our 2021 f-150. As long as he is still on staff at park ford, I won’t sit at anyone else’s desk for business. We’ll be going back to him for our next vehicle for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Ty Davis is the man! Straight-forward salesman, no gimmicks. Knowledgeable about vehicles and the industry as a whole. Also a class-act! I was in and out in no time. Would recommend Park Ford and Ty Davis to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Amazing service! So glad we done business with them. Ty Davis is awesome, so helpful & patient & got this deal done quick for us. Thank u Ty! Greatly appreciate you guys at Park Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

we dealt with Ty Davis and he got us a great deal and a great experience.will recommend them in the future to others friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Ty Davis went over all the best options for us and explained why! I wish I could’ve had him for my other vehicle. Tracy was very nice also he did the finance part! Great experience! I would recommend this dealership to family and friends! Happy Customer The BRANTLEY’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My experience at Park Ford was wonderful. Ty Davis helped me purchase my 2012 Ford Taurus and I absolutely love it! I am thrilled with my car payment and the overall customer service, Ty was wonderful. Also I’d like to thank Dominick Macreno for putting everything together! You guys rock!! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Highly recommended! In and out, no pressure. I told them what I needed, and they delivered. Best vehicle purchase ever! Washed the vehicle and filled the tank full of gas😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was my 3rd time working with Ty Davis and every single time, he has delivered exceptional & personalized service to me. For this most recent purchase, I was in the middle of a lease agreement and due to a medical need, needed to purchase a car to have it modified. I gave Ty the specs I was looking for and within 24 hours he found a car that fit my needs. Even better, they waived my lease termination fee. From start to finish the whole process took 72 hours and I could not be more pleased with the service provided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Thank you Ty Davis! I am 170 miles from their dealership and was unsuccessful with multiple calls and emails to my local Ford sales lady (last 3 years bought 3 new vehicles from) when I reached out 1 hour before close to Park Ford. I noticed the platinum expedition I wanted online and Ty picked up phone and within 15min close the deal. This was Friday right before closing, suv was delivered to my door (170 miles away) on Monday afternoon by two incredibly nice older gents. Ty followed up multiple times to make sure I was satisfied. He will be my sales guy moving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Found a used car online and went to Park to check it out. Ty Davis helped us and was honest and friendly. He's a great guy and I would recommend him to anybody else shopping there. I plan on requesting him for my next purchase. Not only was my experience great, but I got a great deal on my car as well. Thanks Ty!! love the car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Thank you to Ty Davis! He's an excellent salesman. He knows how to take care of his customers and get the car they deserve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Had an excellent experience with Ty Davis while purchasing my Ford truck. I received a fair price for my trade, the process was smooth and low-pressure, and I'm very happy with my new vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Thank you Ty Davis for another easy lease. It is always a pleasure to deal wit you. I think this is 15 cars now we have got through you and every time you make it so easy. If anyone is looking to lease or purchase a car I highly recommend Ty Davis at Park Ford in Tallmadge, OH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Ty was great. Great experience. Highly recommended dealership. If you need a car, give them a call. Very painless. Thanks again to all involved today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Ty Davis was able to get me in a new car hassle-free! I was skeptical that I wouldn't be able to find a car on the spot, but he made everything so smooth for me. The customer service was great! I got a new car at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Ty Davis and it was a pleasant and easy experience. He had explained everything clearly and was able to get me in a new car. I will be referring my friends to Park Ford in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

It has been 16 years since I’ve purchased a new vehicle and Ty Davis made this a very stress free experience for me. Very smooth process and great customer service. I even got Doritos!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Ty Davis and Park Ford made this purchase easy and quick for us. Great service and professionalism. Found the perfect car for our son. Will definitely return when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had an awesome experience. Tye made buying a car a very seamless and enjoyable event. The dealership found a car meant just meant for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Very easy to work with. They helped me get out of a loan and into a better one. Will always return here for car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This dealership is nice, welcoming, and knowledgeable when it comes to the features in their products. There were a great variety of vehicles to choose from. Ty was also very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

As a single woman, it can be intimidating just to walk into a dealership. So when I began corresponding with Ty online, I really appreciated his efforts. Ty very clearly & honestly answered all of my questions and concerns. He is a seasoned salesman and made my car buying experience an absolute delight. I definitely recommend Park Ford and their knowledgeable & honest staff. Thank you! I am very grateful to you. Colleen Losch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

From the first phone call to the actual deal was on point! Easy to work with, and straight forward. My wife and I cannot say enough about our salesman Ty Davis, GREAT GUY!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review